Beauty

Innisfree Canola Honey Mask Review

TGIF! Tonight is a pleasure night, because I am relaxing at home and putting on face mask. 

The mask I use tonight is Innisfree Canola Honey Mask. It is a wash off mask, so I take my time to write this review for you. 🙂

Innisfree Canola Honey Mask

The scent is relaxing and not overwhelming, which I enjoy pretty much. The honey makes it to taste sweet too! You can definitely eat this mask (I am just kidding).

One thing that captures my attention is it will generate heat when you massage over your face. The sensation is indescribable, but it does not burn your face. So, no need to worry.

Instruction given
The packaging
Gel type mask, really thick and sticky

This mask is super sticky and thick. It leaves a thin hydrating barrier on face which I think it should be the rapeseed oil. 

I apply the mask all over my face and neck

I really enjoy this mask and I recommend it to all of you. Unfortunately Althea Malaysia and Hermo Malaysia do not carry this mask in 80 ml size but you can try out the capsule size (10ml) for only RM7/capsule.

Thank you for reading and I shall go to sleep now.

Anyeong 🙂

Hoi Peng

Leave a Reply

