Travel

Garden Studio Review

Hi all, last weekend was my best days in 2016 as I celebrated my 26th birthday with my best friends in Kuala Lumpur. If you never heard of KL, it is the capital of Malaysia. 

I rented this studio for overnight and I really love it! It is located in the center of KL. The details are as follow: 

  • Address: C-13A-09 Kompleks Rimbun Scott Garden 289, Old Klang Road 58100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  • Telephone number: +6012-331 0207
  • Email: enquiry@GardenStudioHomestay.com

There are a few of choices available for the theme studios. You can check on their website.  

Since there was four of us, I chose Summerfield Studio, which has green colour theme. However, my friends prefer Santorini, which has blue colour theme. 

*rent next time, we have more chances to come.*

Summerfield Studio
The huge window, I love the most

I really love houses with big windows and high ceiling, because it makes a small room looks way bigger and wider. The sunlight penetrates through and I enjoy my city view from 24th floor. This is the life I ever wanted!

Kuala Lumpur City View at 7 am
Little kitchen for light cooking activities

You can cook in the kitchen, but it is not suitable for big party. If you want to organize party in this studio, you need to inform the management/owner. There will be extra charges and you have to sign some paper work.

Toilet (Downstair)

There are two toilets available in the studio. It is convenient especially for the ladies. πŸ™‚ Another toilet is located at the room.

Hanging beds, don’t worry, they are stable.
Queen Size Bed

Oh, I forgot to mention about deposit. You need to prepare RM300 in cash as deposit to be given to the owner when you enter the studio. You will receive instructions to get the keys and access card from the letter box and park your car at the parking lot.

This area is safe and suitable for a group of ladies. But, it is advised to drive as it is not in walking distance to LRT/monorail station.

Ah, extra point for super fast internet!

Overall I give 9/10 as I haven’t stay long enough to try the facilities. Too bad I can’t swim on that particular days. Sad case. 😅 But as long as with the people I love, I will be happy no matter where we are. 

😍😘

2 thoughts on “Garden Studio Review

Leave a Reply

