Beauty

Makeup Sunday Featuring My Bff

Hey all, Sunday is filled with makeup and food.

I was thinking of inviting my best friend, Rainbow to be my model for makeup and here we are.

I went to her house this morning for makeup and photography and she cooked delicious white sauce spaghetti for me, good treat huh? 😁 I will upload her recipe after this. 

Now, lets concentrate on the makeup I did on her.

Tadaa, what do you think?

The products I used are as follow:

Eye Brow Products

For the eye brow, I used Silky Girl Precision Brow Liner in 02 Dark Brown (RM13.70 @ Watson Malaysia), The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex Design My Eyebrow in Dark Brown (RM15.90 @11Street) and Etude House Color My Brows-Rich Brown (RM21.00 @ Althea Malaysia)

Mascara and Eye Liner

For Mascara, I used Silky Girl Lash Prism Waterproof Mascara 01 (RM17.01 @ Watsons Malaysia) and eyeliner from Silky Girl 20hr Perfect Stay Eyeliner in 01 Blackest Black (RM14.80 @ Watsons Malaysia)

Lip liner and ColorLip Balm

For lips and blush, they are from Silky Girl Matte Fever Lipcolor Balm in 01 Vogue (RM20.61 @ Watsons Malaysia), Essence Long Lasting Lipliner in 01 Ready For Red and 04 Peach Beauty (You can read my review here).

Foundation and Concealer

Foundation I used are Revlon Colorstay 310 Warm Golden for combination and oily skin (RM67.41 @Watsons Malaysia) and Artistry Foundation (This is her foundation, so I do not know the price and colour code.) The concealer is from A’PIEU Cushion Tok Concealer in Natural Beige (RM18.00 @ Hermo.my). 

Eye shadows

The eyeshadow palette is from Icon by Absolute New York in Exposed (RM39.92 @ Watsons Malaysia). I bought for RM49.90 but they have promotion in Watsons Malaysia at this moment, so you can get it in cheaper price.

For the cream shadow, it is Maybelline Color Tattoo in 45 Eternal Gold. I think I can’t find them online now, probably because they have stopped selling in Malaysia.
Anyway, I hope you enjoy my post today and have a great Sunday.

Love, 

Hoe Hoi Peng

Leave a Reply

