Beauty

Face Colouring with Four Products

Have terrible day? Look tired all the time? It is the time to give your face some colours.

I believe colours can change your mood. Wear brighter colours clothes, accessories and makeup can boost up your energy and make you look awake.

Today I am colouring my face with only 4 products. 

  1. Maybelline V-face duo stick in Medium [RM35.90 @ Watsons Malaysia] – featuring in my haul.
  2. Silky Girl Precison Brow Liner in Dark Brown [RM15.22 @ Watsons Malaysia]
  3. Catrice Camouflage Cream in 010 Ivory [RM16.90 @ Guardian Malaysia]  – featuring in my haul.
  4. Silky Girl Go Matte Lipcolor [RM22.55 @ Watsons Malaysia]

It can be done in only 5 minutes. Fill in your brows, conceal your redness and blemishes, contour (I do not highlight, my face is greasy enough), and wear your favourite lipstick. 

I will do the reviews on the concealer and contour + highlight stick soon, stay turn.

So what do you think? Colour makes me happy, especially bright and bold lips.

I hope you have a great weekends. I am just relaxing at home. Weekends are precious for engineers. 😂

3 thoughts on “Face Colouring with Four Products

Leave a Reply

