Beauty

Catrice Camouflage Cream Review

I found a great drugstore concealer! 

Catrice Camouflage Cream (RM15.21 @ Guardian Malaysia) is a dry and thick concealer which is great for covering dark spot, blemishes and undereye dark circles. However, if you have dry skin, it might not suitable for you. It sets very fast and has matte finish.

I purposely bought the lightest colour of concealer in the series (010 Ivory) because it can be used as natural highlighter to highlight center of my face. 

I learn the concealer trick from Pony (Famous Korean Makeup Artist) which is to use tiny flat brush to apply concealer. She loves to start with tiny amount and then build up the coverage little by little. Less is more and I really love her!

Only one layer of concealer can cover black eyeliner I draw on my hand.

The second layer blends very well with my skin and the eyeliner can barely be seen.

I give this concealer 8/10 and I hope they can improve the formulation so that my wrinkles and fine lines will not be enhanced after apply this concealer.

2 thoughts on “Catrice Camouflage Cream Review

Leave a Reply

