Beauty

[Pre Wedding Series – Skincare 101] Physiogel Moisture Therapy Facial Lotion

I have an idea on doing one whole series on skincare and makeup for pre wedding because my bff, Rainbow is going to marry next year! Congratulations and I really feel happy for her. 

In order to look great on the special day, she needs good skincare tips and I have some to share! I hope it works for her skin type. She has very sensitive skin and it is hard to find skincare which suits her skin. 

Today I would like to introduce a gentle skin moisturizer from Physiogel! Physiogel is a Ireland brand skincare which is made for sensitive skin. All the products are non scented and gentle for sensitive skin. I knew this brand from Korean famous beauty show – Get it beauty (YouTube Link here) and I bought it from Olive Young (Korean drugstore) when I was in Korea. 

I have super oily skin yet it does not make my skin more greasy. It is very important to moisturise your skin even you have oily skin.

I use it at night as in the morning, I prefer essence which is more lightweight.

It is white cream which has slightly runny consistency. It can be absorbed by skin pretty easily.

If you want to try Physiogel products in Malaysia, you can get it in Watsons and Guardian. The price ranges are affordable and I hope you can find skincare that suits you skin! 

One thought on “[Pre Wedding Series – Skincare 101] Physiogel Moisture Therapy Facial Lotion

Leave a Reply

