Beauty

[Pre Wedding Series – Skincare 101] Naruko Tea Tree Acne and Oil Out Targeted Treatment Lotion

No woman wants to have pimples or blemishes on her face during her wedding day. But these bad guys always pop out when it is least welcomed. 

I tried many products such as Benzoyl Peroxide, tea tree oil and salicylic acid to cure my acne and I found that the combination of tea tree oil and salicylic acid works the best on my skin. My skin reacts greatly with Benzoyl Peroxide but it burns my skin. 

Naruko Tea Tree Acne and Oil Out Targeted Treatment Lotion

I own this acne treatment lotion from Naruko for years and I think it is the best to reduce my swelling and big acnes. 

I have hormonal acnes around my nose and mouth area every month.What I normally do is I will soak a cotton pad with this lotion and put on my pimples overnight. After two to three nights, the pimples will fade and the redness will be gone! How great it is! 

The solution is pink in colour and it leaves a powdery layer on skin after it dries. It can be washed off easily with facial wash, so nothing to be worried.

The good news is Naruko has improved the formulation and this is the packaging of the product.

You can now buy it from Watsons Malaysia or Hermo.my (RM49.00 | 30ml)

I give product 10/10 as it does what it claims and it is affordable.

Leave a Reply

