Beauty

Tsubaki Volume Touch Shampoo and Conditioner

I wash my hair almost everyday and in fact I have very fine and little hair. Thus, I was looking for gentle shampoo and conditioner which does not damage my hair. 

I bought this shampoo and conditioner set at Watson Malaysia (around RM60) as the packaging is attractive. It is pink in colour and it adds volume to hair (At least it claims that). So, I decided to give it a chance. 

Today I would like share my experience after using them for 6 months and I have no complaints! Tsubaki is a hair care brand under Shiseido Japan and it is a middle range hair care line (In between high end and drugstore) . The series I got is Volume Touch.

The ingredients include Tsubaki Koji, Taurine, Camelia Oil and Sebum absorption powder. (I never notice that and how to put powder inside liquidy shampoo?) 

It is silicon free which is great for my hair scalp. It does not bring down my hair as well. The soft floral scent is great but it does not have great staying power.

Overall I give 9/10 because the 1 point remains for better formulation improvement. 

2 thoughts on “Tsubaki Volume Touch Shampoo and Conditioner

Leave a Reply

