Lifestyle

Default or Dreams?

You live your life by default or follow your dreams? I have been following my own choice since young. I decided to become a chemical engineer since high school but now I am doing a mechanical engineer job. Do I regret it? No, I don’t, but I get really tired recently due to work load. Lately my body is getting weaker and sickness has followed me for almost two weeks. 

My boss asked me a question a while ago:” Thinking what you want to achieve by the time you reach 30?” I have 4 years to go and I barely have energy now. Nah, I work out and eat healthy but stress has been one of the major issues I feel tired all the time. Do I need a 9 to 5 job to maintain my health or can I choose to work in creative area which my working time is more flexible and better working environment? Erm, I don’t know. I give myself another 4 years to think and 30 will be the time to change.

In the meantime, lets move on! Bon voyage!

Leave a Reply

