Lifestyle · Travel

Working Abroad

It was a long weekend. I took flight and reached a place which I have never been here before.

I am excited and a little worry. 

Driving a car with opposite direction signal and minimal power steering is quite frustrating. I have to step out from comfort zone and explore a place where people are commenting on its bad safety. A unfamiliar big city, a place with all expensive and overpriced stuffs. But I am going to be great! 

Good night world. Tomorrow will be a great day. A new chapter of my life.

Wish me all the best! 

2 thoughts on “Working Abroad

Leave a Reply

