Beauty

[Review] Round A’Round Magnolia Blending Serum Special Set

When working load becomes heavier and heavier, Saturday is the day which I can relax a little. I enjoy my day with cooking and watch movies or dramas I like.

My lunch today with colleague

Today I would like to review on Round A’Round Magnolia Blending Serum Special Set which I mentioned before in previous post

I have been using this serum set since weeks ago and it is an excellent hydrator. It has watery consistency which can be absorbed into skin pretty fast. However, there is one thing I mind is the magnolia scent. It is a little too overwhelming for my liking but it is bearable. 

Like I mentioned earlier in previous post, I really like the packaging and the pumps. Less is more so only 2 pumps of hydrator and 1 pump of serum is sufficient for whole face and neck. However, you will need extra richer moisturizer if you have dry or combination skin. 

So far it does not cause any break out on my face and my face looks great and hydrated with this serum. However, I will not buy it again due to the scent and it does not wow me with special effects on my face. I can get better skin care with the same price.

Overall I give 7/10 for this serum set.

One thought on “[Review] Round A’Round Magnolia Blending Serum Special Set

Leave a Reply

