Beauty · Shopping

[Review] Skin Doctors Cosmeceuticals Eyecircle Eye Cream

*Drum Roll*

Finally I have time to write this review on Skin Doctor Cosmeceuticals Eyecircle Eye Cream [15g].

I bought this eye cream during December at RM99.00 (Promotion Price; Normal price: RM199.00) and I use it after finishing my Hada Labo Hyaluronic Acid Moist Eye Cream.

The metal bottle is seriously gorgeous and looks expensive. It feels heavy on hand and it gives out an impression of great quality product.

However, the pump has not fulfilled my expectation and I feel it is cheaply made. Personally I prefer Hada Labo pump than this one. Hopefully they will change the pump into a better one.

This eye cream is amazing and much better compare to Hada Labo. It is a watery based white cream which can be absorbed into skin very fast. 

Unlike Hada Labo, it has slight chemical scent which you can notice once you apply on your skin. If you mind the scent, it might not suitable for you. Nevertheless, it does not affect its effectiveness on reducing my dark circles and puffiness.
I really love it and I will continue to buy it if they can maintain the price at RM99.00. 

Score: 9/10

You can get this incredible eye cream at Sasa and selected Watsons outlets.

Leave a Reply

