Beauty · Miscellaneous · Shopping

[Review] Lala Rose Day Clean Solution Antimicrobial Tissues

Hi, today I would like to share something random – Antimicrobial Tissue. 

I got this tissue from Althea Malaysia during my skincare purchase. This rose antimicrobial tissue has very mild rose scent and it does not irritate my skin. The scent fades to almost nothing after few minutes. Unfortunately I do not understand the Korean words so I need translation from someone who knows Korean. It is FDA approved so it should be save to use. 

Besides antimicrobial, it has quite decent cleaning effect. I have minimal makeup on my face, which are concealer and lipstick. It removes majority of the makeup with just a few wipes and I really enjoy it.


It is not available on Althea website but you can find other products such as lip colour, essential oil and whitening cream here

This tissue deserves 7.5/10 from me. 

One thought on “[Review] Lala Rose Day Clean Solution Antimicrobial Tissues

Leave a Reply

