Beauty · Shopping

[Haul/Review] The Body Shop White Musk L’eau EDT]

I heard my wallet cries again but I can’t stop myself from getting this scent.

The brand new The Body Shop White Musk L’eal EDT [30ml|RM99 @ The Body Shop Malaysia]. Honestly I do not favour any White Musk series from TBS before but this L’eau caught my attention. 

Why? Because the top notes is Pear! I love pear scent with some good blends of floral. It is lightly sweetened with pear sparkling, along with some lily, jasmine and rose essences (Fragrantica). 

It is summer scent, not sugary sweet and I can imagine myself wearing most of the time. I adore British Rose as well, but I prefer this better as it has more notes. I dislike one note perfume which is boring and dull. 

The packaging is simple, elegant and classy. If you love this scent, there is a set body lotion and 100ml EDT available for only RM239.00.

Photo credit : 
The Body Shop Malaysia

You can get the EDT in 3 difference sizes: 30ml (RM99), 60ml (RM139), 100ml (RM185). This product does not included inside the Hari Raya Promotion but other products are valid for up to 30% discount when you buy 5 products and above!

So what are you waiting for? 😄

Leave a Reply

