Beauty · Shopping

Watson’s Haul 23062017

After idling for 20 days, I have returned with a haul. Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all and Happy Holiday!

Once again, I bought some new stuffs from Watsons. I love to try affordable and good quality items from drugstores.

6 items for RM132.50? The price is not bad.

Since I am going to finish my Pantene Pro-V Silky Smooth Care shampoo [RM 31.65 | 670ml @ Tesco Malaysia], I decided to buy other shampoo to try. I will write a review on Pantene shampoo afterwards.

The first shampoo I got is Asience Hair Spa Therapy Nature Smooth Hair Care set [Promotion RM 41.80/set] which comes with a travel set worth RM10.50.

The orginal price for this shampoo and conditioner is RM34.80 each and it is worth the money. In my opinion, Asience Nature Smooth shampoo has similar concept with Tsubaki Volume Touch shampoo which I reviewed earlier [Link here]. 

The second shampoo I got is from Arôme Watsons Aqua Moist. The first impression is good on the packaging and it is made in Japan. I find no reason to not try this shampoo. It cost me RM29.90 | 600ml which is at the price tag of mid premium range shampoo.

The floral scent is subtle and I hope it lingers in my hair for long time. 

The next thing I got is Pink Skin So Smooth Pudding Cream from Pure Beauty [60ml | RM33.91]. Pure Beauty is a skin care brand solely distributed by Watsons and the products are made under the influence of Korean beauty technology. 

Even though at this age I prefer more oil-based moisturizer which can retain the moisture on my skin, I am willing to try this water based moisturizer and review on the effectiveness. 

This is my first bottle of Listerine and yes, I never use any mouthwash before. Since it is sold 30% cheaper [250ml | RM8.05] from original price, why not give it a try? Plus, it is new flavour (Does it matter?)

Next stuff I got is the size bottle set. Even though I think it is a waste (I leave my travel size toiletties at home), I have to grab it. Holiday mood is on and I need to relax.

Last but not least, toothbrush. I have to change my toothbrush every two months for god sake. Hahaha, just kidding. 

Hopefully you enjoy my haul. 

Leave a Reply

