Beauty · Shopping

[Review] Pantene Pro-V Silky Smooth Care Shampoo

Hi all, today I would like to share my review on Pantene Silky Smooth Care shampoo [RM11.80 | 340ml @Watsons Malaysia].


As mentioned before, currently I am using this shampoo and I have great impression on it. It is affordable and available at any stores or pharmacies.

I have very fine and little hair. It becomes worse when I work on site which is fulled of stress and sweat. I need to wash my hair everyday after work and it makes my hair dry and frizzy.

Fortunately this shampoo helps to clean my hair gently and my hair feels light and airy. However, I still need extra conditioner to make sure my hair is well moisturized due to often hair wash.

The fresh and sweet scent is not overpowering yet it lingers in my hair up to 8 hours. I really enjoy it as my daily fragrance.

Overall I give it 7.5/10.

Leave a Reply

