Beauty · Shopping

[Review] Pink by Pure Beauty So Smooth Pudding Cream

Welcome to my blog again! Today I would like to share my review on Pink by Pure Beauty So Smooth Pudding Cream 50ml[RM33.91 @ Watsons Malaysia].

Pure Beauty is a skin care brand solely distributed by Watsons Malaysia. It is affordable and easily available. Pink by Pure Beauty series is mainly focus on hydration which is needed by every skin type.

The packaging is simple and chic even it is made by plastic.

It claims to provides pinkish radiance and hydration to skin but since I have only used for 1 week, I have not experience any pinkish radince as per mentioned. However, it provides instant hydration to skin as it has watery gel texture which I like.

Overall I give a 7/10. It is very suitable for teenagers and young adults who have minimum skin issues and at the same time, provide a good base for face makeup.

Leave a Reply

