Beauty · Shopping

[Watsons Haul] Nutox Renewing Treatment Series

Gosh, the first thought came to me when I saw the advertisment online – I must review this new series from Nutox. The pink colour is so attractive.

Advertisment - Online Photo

I bought 2 sets of Nutox Renewing Treatment from Watsons Malaysia due to amazing promotion – RM90 per set! What?! I can’t hide the excitement so I get 2 sets (Online exclusive price) with 1 set price (normal rate). There are free gifts if you spend more than RM80 for Nutox product – a bucket bag with additional 1 mask.

The packaging is similar to previous anti ageing series (review here), made up of plastics yet it does not look cheap.

The bucket bag is pink in colour as well, so cute! I really love it. It will be very handy during travel.

Free sheet mask from Korea – my favourite canola oil. I will definitely review this mask after this post.

I can’t wait to use them and update you all very soon! šŸ˜

One thought on “[Watsons Haul] Nutox Renewing Treatment Series

Leave a Reply

